Mark Your Calendars!

Saturday, July 21 – Tisha b’Av evening service
Thursday, July 26 – Mahj
Sunday, July 29 – Garage Sale
Thursday, August 9 – Mahj
Friday, August 10 – Have Agudas Shabbas!
Tuesday, August 14 – Brotherhood’s Annual Cigar Smoke Out
Sunday, August 19 – Get Your Mahj-On!
Thursday, August 23 – Mahj
Friday, August 24 – Shabbat Next “Dor” Dinner
Saturday, August 25 – Play Clothes Shabbat
Sunday, August 26 – Shul Picnic